Recent radio bulletins

At the end of each week we record a wrap of our week’s news for radio stations that have requested this service. If you would like to receive the weekly wrap you are welcome to send your request to news@gatewaynews.co.za


Gateway News God Stories of Africa

Short weekly news wraps read by Gateway News editor Andre Viljoen.
Radio stations: If you would like to receive a news wrap for your station the end of each week please email your request to news@gatewaynews.co.za

Friday May 6 2022

Friday April 29 2022

Friday April 22 2022

Friday April 15 2022

Friday April 8 2022


Radio Pulpit weekly update

Wednesday April 27 2022

https://iono.fm/e/1177516

Wednesday April 20 2022

https://iono.fm/e/1175625

Wednesday April 13 2022

https://iono.fm/e/1173968

Wednesday April 6 2022

https://iono.fm/e/1171985

Wednesday March 23 2022

https://iono.fm/e/1167528

Wednesday February 23 2022

https://iono.fm/e/1161342

Wednesday February 16 2022

https://iono.fm/e/1156406

Wednesday February 9 2022

https://iono.fm/e/1153986

Comments are closed.