Lots of talent in this lovely worship compilation

Music Review by Shelley Wasserman


Track listing:

  1. Your Grace Is Enough – Matt Maher
    2. Mighty To Save – Michael W. Smith
    3. God Of Wonders – Cliff & Danielle Young/Mac Powell
    4. Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me) – Casting Crowns
    5. Forever Reign – One Sonic Society
    6. Your Love Oh Lord – Third Day
    7. Hallelujah – Tenth Avenue North
    8. Our God Reigns – Brandon Heath
    9. Give Me Faith – Elevation Worship
    10. Majesty (Here I Am) – Leeland
    11. You Never Let Go – Rebecca St. James
    12. Nothing But The Blood – Andy Cherry

This is a lovely compilation CD that has many well known artists performing really well known worship songs.  Just looking at the names of the artists involved you can see that there is a lot of talent on this album.  If you are looking for a good CD to worship to songs you know then this would be a CD to get.  My personal favourite, is the last track of the album, and I really really really like it!  It is Andy Cherry’s version of ‘Nothing But the Cross’…Take a listen: 


Comments are closed.